General

Believing without seeing

Whom having not seen, ye love; in whom, thought now ye see him not, ye believing, ye rejoice with joy unspeakable and full of glory; Receiving the end of your faith, even the salvation of your souls. 1Peter 1:8-9

I have never seen even Your sandal prints at the edge of the lake. yet I follow You with all of my heart. My ears have never heard Your voice, but I live by Your words. My belief is not based in my senses or my intellect but in Your never failing love, which saved my soul and promises me unspeakable joy.

faith_is_believing_it_without_seeing_it_magnets-r65d2f136c1684b808164b8483ccc6d40_x7j3u_8byvr_512

Leave a Reply

